Anwältinnen & Anwälte

Anwältinnen und Anwälte

Angela Furmaniak
Turmstraße 10, 79539 Lörrach
Tel: 07621 / 44 7 66
Fax: 07621 / 44 7 67
Email: furmaniak@fananwaelte.de
www.anwaltsbuero-im-hegarhaus.de

Ralf E. Peisl LL. M.
Kanzlei Peisl & Merkl
Peuntgasse 3, 90402 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 / 244 66 2 – 0
Fax: 0911 / 244 66 2 – 60
Email: kanzlei@peisl-merkl.de
Email: peisl@fananwaelte.de
www.kanzleipeisl.de

Jahn-Rüdiger Albert
Rechtsanwälte aob
Gustav-Schickedanz-Straße 10, 90762 Fürth
Tel: 0911 / 23 99 166-0
Fax: 0911 / 23 99 166-6
Email: albert@fananwaelte.de
www.ra-aob.de

Marco Noli
Rechtsanwälte Noli | Seidler | Fischer | van Bracht
Ridlerstr. 11, 80339 München
Tel: 089 / 500 59 130
Fax: 089 / 500 59 131-1
Email: noli@fananwaelte.de
www.kanzlei-westend.de

René Lau
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Lau & Meyer
Schlüterstraße 50, 10629 Berlin
Tel: 030 / 214 775 21
Fax: 030 / 214 775 23
Email: lau@fananwaelte.de
www.lau-meyer.de

Tobias Nikolas Westkamp
Rechtsanwälte Hatlé & Westkamp
Hohenstaufenring 17, 50674 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 93 67 97 28
Fax: 0221 / 98 54 27 05
Email: westkamp@fananwaelte.de
www.hatle-westkamp.de

Frank Hatlé
Rechtsanwälte Hatlé & Westkamp
Hohenstaufenring 17, 50674 Köln
Tel: 0221 / 93 67 97 28
Fax: 0221 / 98 54 27 05
Email: hatle@fananwaelte.de
www.hatle-westkamp.de

Stefan Minden
Keplerstraße 9, 60318 Frankfurt
Tel: 069 / 59 67 43 62
Fax: 069 / 59 67 43 63
Email: minden@fananwaelte.de

Waltraut Verleih
Souchaystraße 3, 60594 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 069 / 61 09 36 62
Fax: 069 / 61 09 36 66
Email: verleih@fananwaelte.de
www.advocat-frankfurt.de

Michael Noetzel
Berthold-Brecht-Straße 19, 18106 Rostock
Tel: 0381 / 76 91 022
Fax: 0381 / 70 07 43 99
Email: noetzel@fananwaelte.de

Dr. Andreas Hüttl
Leisewitzstraße 37 a/b
30175 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 458058-0
Fax: 0511 458058-29
www.hippke.de/